{510} Families Events Calendar - 510 Families

{510} Families Events Calendar

COVID-19 note: Mask up and keep your safe distance. What to do in the East Bay with kids today. We invite the community to submit fun family-friendly events here. Priority is given to affordable drop-in events in the local Oakland / Berkeley area (510).

ad for Fairyland

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Time Event
4:00 pm Sundays @ Four: Vitamin Em (Tickets)
Crowden Music Center, Berkeley

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Friday, May 6, 2022

Time Event
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm First Friday Nights for Young Families (RSVP)
CuriOdyssey, San Mateo
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oakland First Fridays: Family-friendly Street Party
Telegraph Ave & W Grand Ave, Oakland

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Time Event
12:00 am Free Admission Day
San Francisco Botanical Garden, San Francisco
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, May 26, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Friday, June 3, 2022

Time Event
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm First Friday Nights for Young Families (RSVP)
CuriOdyssey, San Mateo
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oakland First Fridays: Family-friendly Street Party
Telegraph Ave & W Grand Ave, Oakland

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, June 9, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Time Event
12:00 am Free Admission Day
San Francisco Botanical Garden, San Francisco
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Friday, July 1, 2022

Time Event
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm First Friday Nights for Young Families (RSVP)
CuriOdyssey, San Mateo
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oakland First Fridays: Family-friendly Street Party
Telegraph Ave & W Grand Ave, Oakland

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Time Event
12:00 am Free Admission Day
San Francisco Botanical Garden, San Francisco
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Time Event
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm North Berkeley Farmers' Market
North Berkeley on Shattuck, Berkeley

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Time Event
9:00 am - 2:00 pm Kensington Farmers' Market
Kensington Farmers’ Market, Kensington

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Time Event
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm South Berkeley Farmers' Market
South Berkeley Farmers’ Market, Berkeley
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager

We've got your instructions for family fun right here!
Subscribe and receive a list of family-friendly activities in the East Bay in your inbox every Friday. PLUS, a printable East Bay Holiday Fun Bucket List will be emailed to you today!
SUBSCRIBE
You can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link
logo
Scroll to Top