Categories - 510 Families

Upcoming art & music Events

Sun February 25, 2024 Kensington Farmers' Market from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun February 25, 2024 Sunday Fun Day from 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun February 25, 2024 Drop-In Art Making at BAMPFA from 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun February 25, 2024 Black Joy Parade and Celebration from 12:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Mon February 26, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop in the Library: César E. Chávez Branch from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed February 28, 2024 Rockin' Kids Sing-Along from 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
Wed February 28, 2024 Celebrate Black History with Kalimba King from 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed February 28, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop in the Library: Main Branch from 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wed February 28, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop @ Berkeley West Branch from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu February 29, 2024 Musical Storytime at Freight & Salvage from 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Fri March 1, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop @ Berkeley Central Branch from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Fri March 1, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop in the Library: West Oakland Branch from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Sat March 2, 2024 Drop-In Open Art Lab from 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat March 2, 2024 Drop-In Art Making at BAMPFA from 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun March 3, 2024 Kensington Farmers' Market from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun March 3, 2024 Drop-In Art Making at BAMPFA from 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon March 4, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop in the Library: César E. Chávez Branch from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wed March 6, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop in the Library: Main Branch from 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Wed March 6, 2024 MOCHA Art Workshop @ Berkeley West Branch from 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Thu March 7, 2024 Musical Storytime at Freight & Salvage from 10:30 am - 11:30 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
We've got your instructions for family fun right here!
Sign up today and get a list of kid-friendly activities for East Bay parents every Friday.
Stay Updated
You can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link
logo
Scroll to Top